Pricing compared

Power dialer pricing compared: what one rep and a team of five really pay

On the prices each company published (checked November 7, 2026), a power dialer costs about $49 to $215 per rep a month. The low end is a phone system's dialer tier, with a license minimum and no CRM. Tools with a CRM built in run $97 to $165 for one rep before usage. Parallel dialing is bundled, a higher tier or quote only.

By TopReach Research ยท Updated

At a glance

How much a sales dialer costs
About $49 to $215 per rep a month for a power dialer on published prices, before the CRM, usage and add-ons. Orum, Nooks and Kixie quote only.
Cheapest per seat
JustCall Pro ($49) and Aircall Professional ($50) a user a month billed annually, with 2- and 3-license minimums and no CRM.
With a CRM built in
Close Growth $99 plus usage, Mojo $99, HighLevel $97 per account plus usage, PhoneBurner $140, TopReach $158 for one rep.
Parallel dialing
Included on TopReach, Orum (quote) and CallHub (per dial); a higher tier on Close (Scale, $139) and Allo (Ultra, $100); quote only on JustCall, Kixie and Nooks; not offered on Aircall, HighLevel, HubSpot or PhoneBurner.
Hidden costs
A CRM for phone-system dialers; per-minute usage on Close and HighLevel; seat minimums (Orum 9, Aircall 3, JustCall 2, Nooks 2); HubSpot's $1,500 onboarding fee.
Checked
Every competitor figure is from that company's own pricing page or docs, read on November 7, 2026. Sources are linked in each row.

The table

What one rep and a team of five pay for a power dialer

Each company's cheapest plan that includes a power dialer, or its nearest equivalent, from its own pricing page, checked November 7, 2026. US dollars a month. TopReach figures include one $10 number per caller.
Power dialer cost for one rep and a team of five, by tool
ToolPlan with the power dialerOne repTeam of fiveCRM includedSource
TopReachAny seat with the $99 phone license$158 with a yearly seat, $164 monthly$790 with yearly seats, $820 monthlyYesTopReach pricing
CloseGrowth (Power Dialer)$99 billed annually, $109 monthly, plus calling usage (about $60 at 3,000 minutes)$495 billed annually, plus usage (about $300)Yes
HubSpotNo power dialer listed; the prospecting queue (Professional) works through call tasks$90 a seat billed annually, plus a $1,500 one-time onboarding fee$450 billed annually, plus $1,500 one-timeYes
HighLevel (GoHighLevel)Manual Actions call queue, one call task at a time, on every plan$97 a month per account (Starter), plus usage (about $49.80 at 3,000 minutes) and $1.15 a number$97 a month (unlimited users), plus usage (about $249)Yes
PhoneBurnerStandard (power dialing on every plan; SMS only on Premium)$140 billed annually, $165 monthly$700 billed annually, $825 monthlyYes
KixieSingle-Line PowerDialerQuoted per team; no prices publishedQuoted per teamNo (works inside your CRM)
JustCallPro (power dialer)$98 billed annually, $138 monthly (you pay the 2-license minimum)$245 billed annually, $345 monthlyNo (100+ integrations)
AircallProfessional (Power Dialer, desktop and web)$150 billed annually, $210 monthly (you pay the 3-license minimum)$250 billed annually, $350 monthlyNo (250+ integrations)
DialpadSupport Essentials (Power Dialer)$89 billed annually, $109 monthly$445 billed annually, $545 monthlyNo (Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho)
OrumIncluded in its planRequest pricing; 9-seat minimumRequest pricing; 9-seat minimumNo (HubSpot, Salesforce and others)
NooksCustom quoteCustom quote; 2-seat minimumCustom quoteNo (HubSpot, Salesforce or a CSV)
AlloBusiness plus the Power Dialer add-on ($50 a month for the whole team)$82 billed annually, $95 monthly$210 billed annually, $275 monthlyNo (syncs to HubSpot, Pipedrive, Attio, Salesforce)
Mojo DialerSingle Line Dialer plus Agent Access$99 a month, month to month$495 a monthYes (Lead Manager)
CallHubEssential, pay as you go$0.045 a dial ($45 per 1,000 dials), no seat priceThe same per-dial rate; up to 10 agents on EssentialNo (syncs to NGP VAN, NationBuilder and others)

Usage estimates use 3,000minutes per rep a month, the minutes a TopReach phone license includes, at each company's own listed rate. Real usage varies. Allo's page localizes its currency; these are its US dollar figures.

More than one line

What parallel or multi-line dialing costs

Dialing several numbers at once is where prices split furthest: bundled, a higher tier, an add-on or quote only.
Parallel and multi-line dialing cost, by tool
ToolParallel or multi-line dialingWhat it costsSource
TopReachParallel dialing, every callerIncluded in the same phone licenseTopReach pricing
ClosePredictive Dialer ('dial multiple numbers at once'), Scale only$139 billed annually, $149 monthly per user, plus usage; Close suggests 4 or more reps logged in
HubSpotNot listedNot applicable
HighLevel (GoHighLevel)Not offered: an open ideas-board request says calls are 'dialed sequentially'Not applicable
PhoneBurnerSingle-line by its own tables (one FAQ on its site says otherwise)Not applicable
KixieMulti-Line PowerDialer, up to 4 linesQuoted per team
JustCallSalesPro: multi-line, predictive up to 10 linesQuote only, billed annually, 2-license minimum
AircallNo multi-number dialerNot applicable
DialpadDialpad Dialer, progressive, 'N:1 lines per agent'Sell Premium $79 a user billed annually (annual only), or Support plus a Dialer add-on (price not stated)
OrumUp to 5 lines at once, includedRequest pricing
NooksParallel and multi-line dialingCustom quote
AlloParallel Dialer, up to 5 calls at once, Ultra only$100 billed annually, $120 monthly a seat, contact sales
Mojo DialerTriple Line Dialer, up to three numbers at once$149 a month with Agent Access
CallHubAuto Dialer at 2:1 or 3:1, and PredictiveThe same $0.045 a dial

Hidden line items

What the sticker price leaves out

The CRM you still need, usage, seat minimums, one-time fees and the add-ons a calling team usually turns on.
Hidden costs of each power dialer
ToolCRM you still needUsage on topSeat minimumOne-time feesAdd-ons to watchSource
TopReachNo: the CRM is built in3,000 minutes per caller included; packs from $79 for 1,000NoneNo setup feesNumbers $10 a month eachTopReach pricing
CloseNoOutbound calls 'around $0.02/minute'; numbers 'about $1/month'Not statedNot statedCall Assistant (recording, AI summaries) $50 per org a month plus $0.02 a minute
HubSpotNoCalling minutes are a shared pool per account: 500 (Starter), 3,000 (Professional), 12,000 (Enterprise)Not statedRequired onboarding: $1,500 (Professional), $3,500 (Enterprise)Prices shown are new-customer 'Starts at' figures; the struck-through regular price is higher
HighLevel (GoHighLevel)NoOutbound $0.0166/min, rounded up to full minutes; SMS $0.00747 a segment plus carrier fees; numbers $1.15/monthPer account, unlimited usersA2P 10DLC registration $22.50 or $64, plus monthly campaign feesRecording $0.0025/min, transcription $0.024/min, voicemail drop $0.018/min
PhoneBurnerNoUnlimited calling; SMS on Premium only, 1,000 outbound a month, then $15 per 1,000Not statedNot statedNumbers, ARMOR and Connect Scores, no listed prices. Premium (with SMS) is $183 billed annually, $215 monthly
KixieYesUnlimited US and Canada minutes on every planNot statedNot statedConnectionBoost (local presence), Conversation Intelligence and DNC, sold separately
JustCallYesUnlimited US/Canada minutes (fair usage)2 licensesNot statedLocal Number Bundles, SMS bundles, AI Review Assist $9 a user. Prices as listed before JustCall's November 10 change
AircallYesUnlimited US and Canada calls (Terms of Use apply)3 licensesNot statedExtra numbers $6 a month, branded caller ID $0.08 a call, AI Assist Pro $49 a seat
DialpadYesDialer minutes are excluded from unlimited minutes; rate not statedNot statedNot statedLocal number package for local presence, sold separately (price not stated)
OrumYesNo dial limits on paid plans9 seatsNot statedAI Coaching and Webhooks
NooksYesNot stated2 seatsNot statedZoomInfo, Cognism and LeadIQ data need your own subscription
AlloYesOutbound SMS to US numbers included; elsewhere uses creditsNot stated; Business is described as 'from 2 to 250 people'10DLC registration $24 one-timeAI Receptionist, extra numbers from $5 a month; Allo says add-on 'Pricing is early and can still change'
Mojo DialerNoUnlimited minutesOne Agent Access per account'No long-term contracts, setup fees or cancellation penalties'Mojo Voice $30, Call Recording $25, Caller ID $10; lead data from $25 each
CallHubYesEvery dial, text ($0.034 a segment) and inbound minute is billedNone on Essential; Scale has a $2,500 minimum commitmentNot statedSpam Label Shield $0.004 a dial; recording $0.019 each

"Not stated" means the company's own pages don't say, not that the fee doesn't exist. Ask before you sign. More detail: Dialpad, Aircall, JustCall and Kixie pricing explained.

Guide

How much does a sales dialer cost?

Ask what a sales dialer costs and you get several pricing models and a lot of 'book a demo'. Here's how to turn any of them into one number: the monthly cost of a rep who actually calls.

How much does a power dialer cost per rep?

On published prices, $49 to $215 per rep a month. The low end is a business phone system's dialer tier, JustCall Pro or Aircall Professional, which comes with a license minimum and expects you to bring your own CRM. The high end is PhoneBurner Premium billed monthly, which includes a CRM, unlimited calling and texting.

In between, tools with a CRM built in cluster around $97 to $165 for one rep, before usage. Orum, Nooks and Kixie publish no prices at all.

What are the ways dialer companies charge?

  • Per seat, with the dialer on a higher tier: Close (Growth), Aircall (Professional), JustCall (Pro) and Dialpad (Support). The entry tier's price isn't the dialer price.
  • Per seat plus usage: Close passes calls through at around $0.02 a minute on top of the seat.
  • Per account plus usage: HighLevel charges $97 to $497 a month per account with unlimited users, then bills calls and texts from a wallet.
  • Per product: Mojo charges $10 for Agent Access plus $89 or $139 for a dialer license.
  • Pay per dial: CallHub charges $0.045 a dial with no seat price.
  • Quote only: Kixie, Orum and Nooks, and JustCall's SalesPro.
  • Seat plus phone license: TopReach charges $55 a seat ($49 yearly) and $99 a month per caller for every dialer mode and 3,000 minutes.

What are the hidden costs of a sales dialer?

  • The CRM you still need. Phone-system and standalone dialers (JustCall, Aircall, Dialpad, Kixie, Orum, Nooks, Allo, CallHub) connect to a CRM rather than include one. If you don't have one, add it: HubSpot Sales Hub Starter, for example, 'Starts at $7/mo/seat' for new customers, with $20 struck through.
  • Usage. Close bills calls at around $0.02 a minute and HighLevel at $0.0166, rounded up per call. Dialpad excludes dialer minutes from its unlimited minutes without stating the rate.
  • Seat minimums. Orum 9, Aircall 3, JustCall 2 and Nooks 2: a solo rep pays for the minimum.
  • Onboarding fees. HubSpot requires $1,500 on Professional and $3,500 on Enterprise.
  • Add-ons. Local presence (Kixie ConnectionBoost, JustCall Local Number Bundles, Dialpad's local number package), AI summaries (Close Call Assistant, Aircall AI Assist Pro) and texting registration fees.

What does a team of five really pay?

Five reps, all calling, at 3,000 minutes each, billed annually where offered. TopReach: $790 a month with yearly seats ($820 monthly), including the CRM, power and parallel dialing, local presence and a number each.

Close Growth: $495 in seats plus about $305 in calls and numbers, about $800; Scale, for its Predictive Dialer, about $1,000. PhoneBurner Standard: $700, with unlimited calling but no texting. Mojo single-line: $495, month to month. HighLevel Starter: about $352 with usage and numbers, one call at a time.

Phone-system dialers cost less but need a CRM: JustCall Pro $245, Aircall Professional $250, Allo Business with its Power Dialer $210, Dialpad Support Essentials $445. Add HubSpot Sales Hub Starter for five seats ($35 to $100 a month) and they're still below TopReach on sticker price, without parallel dialing or dialing from the phone.

So on price alone TopReach ($790) isn't the cheapest. It costs about what Close Growth does once Close's usage is counted, and more than a phone-system dialer plus a low-cost CRM. What the money buys is parallel dialing for every caller, power and parallel dialing from the phone, and the CRM on the same bill.

Is a dialer with unlimited minutes cheaper?

It depends on how long your reps talk. Unlimited calling (Aircall, JustCall and Kixie in the US and Canada, PhoneBurner, Mojo) means the bill doesn't move with talk time. TopReach includes 3,000 minutes per caller, with packs of 1,000 for $79. Close and HighLevel bill every minute. Estimate your team's monthly minutes per rep, then price each option at that number.

What should you ask any dialer company before you buy?

  • Which plan actually includes the power dialer, and which the parallel or multi-line dialer?
  • What do calls cost per minute on top of the seat, and are dialer minutes counted differently?
  • Is there a seat minimum, an annual commitment or an onboarding fee?
  • Is local presence included, an add-on, or dependent on numbers sold separately?
  • Does it include a CRM, or do calls write back to yours through an integration?
  • Can reps run the dialer from their phones, or only from a desktop?

How does TopReach price its dialer?

One way, published. $55 a seat a month, or $49 billed yearly, for the CRM, texting and the phone apps. Each person who calls adds a $99-a-month phone license that covers power and parallel dialing, local presence and AI call summaries, with 3,000 minutes. Numbers are $10 a month each. No seat minimum, no setup fee, no dialer tier.

TopReach has no IVR menus, inbound queues, AI agents, predictive dialer, national Do Not Call registry scrubbing or built-in integrations with other CRMs (it has a public API). If you need those, a tool from the table above will fit better.

FAQ

Common questions

On prices published by each company (checked November 7, 2026), a power dialer costs about $49 to $215 per rep a month. Phone-system dialers like JustCall Pro ($49) and Aircall Professional ($50) sit at the low end but need a CRM; tools with a CRM built in cost $97 to $165 for one rep before usage. Orum, Nooks and Kixie quote only.

A sales team working together at dusk

One price per caller, every dialer mode.

Start a 14-day free trial: power and parallel dialing, local presence and the CRM, on the web and your phone.

Updated