Comparison

Mobile sales dialers compared, 2026: what each app can do from the phone

Few sales apps can run a dialing session from the phone. On their own docs and listings (checked November 7, 2026), CallHub's agent app power dials and auto dials 2:1 or 3:1, Mojo's app power dials, JustCall's separate Sales Dialer app power dials only, and HighLevel works a call queue one task at a time. Close, Aircall, CloudTalk and Allo keep their dialers on desktop or web; PhoneBurner, Orum and Nooks have no app. TopReach power and parallel dials from iPhone and Android.

By TopReach Research · Updated

At a glance

Power dial from the phone
CallHub, Mojo, JustCall (in its separate Sales Dialer app) and TopReach say their apps power dial. HighLevel's app works a call queue one task at a time.
Parallel or multi-line from the phone
CallHub's agent app auto dials 2:1 or 3:1 and runs a Predictive Dialer. TopReach's app parallel dials. Mojo's listings call it a multi-line power dialer without its pages saying the app dials several lines.
Desktop or web only
Close, Aircall, CloudTalk and Allo say their dialers run on desktop or web, not in their phone apps. JustCall's other dialing modes are web only.
No app
PhoneBurner says it has no mobile app. We found no Orum or Nooks app in the US App Store.
Claims that don't match
PowerDialer.ai's website claims 5-line dialing from your phone; its Google Play listing says the app doesn't place outbound calls, and its iOS listing describes no features.
How we check
From each company's own docs and store listings, re-checked monthly. Last checked November 7, 2026.

The table

What each sales app can do from the phone

Power dialing calls one lead after another from the app. Parallel or multi-line dialing rings several at once. Each row links the company's own help doc or store listing, checked November 7, 2026.

How we check

Every row comes from that company's own help docs, pricing page or App Store and Google Play listings, linked in the row. We don't install other companies' apps, so each row says what the company itself says; where its website and its listings disagree, the row says so. TopReach's row describes our own app. We re-check every row monthly, and fix mistakes under our editorial standards. Last checked .

Mobile dialing in sales apps: power, parallel, CRM and dialer plan
AppPower dial on the phoneParallel or multi-line on the phoneCRM in the appWhich plan has the dialerCheckedSource
TopReachYesPower sessions in the app, with the script and lead card on the call screenYesParallel sessions ring several leads and connect the one who answersYesContacts, deals and Today, in the same workspace as the web appEvery seat with the $99 phone license (3,000 minutes)November 7, 2026The TopReach app
CallHubYes'Save and Next' saves the call and connects the agent to the next contactYesAuto Dialer at 2:1 or 3:1, and a Predictive Dialer, in the agent appNo pipelineScripts, surveys, dispositions, notes and contact history; campaigns are built on the webEssential, pay as you go: $0.045 a dialNovember 7, 2026
Mojo DialerYes'Call leads directly from your smartphone using Mojo's Power Dialer'Claimed in its listingsIts store listings call Mojo a 'multi-line power-dialer'; Mojo's pages don't say the app itself dials three lines at onceNo pipelineLists, notes, call outcomes, follow-ups and Mojo ID caller infoSingle Line $89 or Triple Line $139 a license, plus $10 Agent AccessNovember 7, 2026
JustCallYes, in a separate appSales Dialer by JustCall 'supports only Power Dialing campaigns'NoOther dialing modes 'will need to be accessed from the web version'No pipelineDashboard, campaigns, call logs and notesPower dialer from Pro ($49 billed annually); multi-line on SalesPro, quote onlyNovember 7, 2026
HighLevelPartlyThe Manual Actions call queue works on mobile, one call task at a time; no automatic back-to-back dialing is describedNoNot offered on web or mobileYesContacts, opportunities, calendars, tasks and paymentsEvery plan; calls billed as usage ($0.0166 a minute outbound)November 7, 2026
PowerDialer.aiNot backed by its listingsIts Google Play listing says the app 'does not place outbound calls'Claimed on its website onlyThe site says '5-line simultaneous dialing directly from your mobile device'. The Google Play listing says the app brings inbound calls to your phone and doesn't place outbound calls; the iOS listing (version 1.0) describes no featuresNoA dialer that syncs with your existing CRMNot stated which plan includes parallel dialingNovember 7, 2026
AlloNoSessions start 'from web.withallo.com or the desktop app'; the power dialer page says 'Built for desktop'Not statedThe Parallel Dialer is an Ultra feature run as a session, like the power dialerNo pipelineCalls, texts, contacts and a shared inbox; syncs to outside CRMsPower Dialer $50 a month per team on Business; parallel on UltraNovember 7, 2026
CloseNo'use the Close desktop app if you need to use the dialer'NoThe Predictive Dialer is desktop onlyYesLeads, contacts, opportunities, SMS and reportsPower Dialer on Growth ($99), Predictive on Scale ($139), billed annuallyNovember 7, 2026
AircallNo'Mobile devices using the Aircall application cannot use the Power Dialer'NoNo multi-number dialer on any deviceNoLogs calls to its CRM integrationsProfessional ($50 billed annually, 3-license minimum)November 7, 2026
CloudTalkNoPower Dialer and Smart Dialer are 'only available on desktop'NoDialer features are desktop onlyNo pipelineContact management onlyPower dialer on Expert or the $15 add-on; Parallel Dialer the $39 add-onNovember 7, 2026
HubSpotNoOne call at a time from a task, record or search; queued call tasks are still opened one by oneNoNot described in its mobile helpYesContacts, deals, email, tasks and queuesNo power dialer listed; the prospecting queue is on Professional and EnterpriseNovember 7, 2026
PipedriveNoCalls go out one at a time through the phone's own carrierNoYesDeals, contacts, activities and pipelineNo built-in calling; Marketplace calling appsNovember 7, 2026
DialpadNot statedIts Mobile Apps FAQs and Dialer docs don't sayNot statedNoContact profiles can show details from your CRMPower Dialer on Support (from $89); Dialpad Dialer on Sell PremiumNovember 7, 2026
KixieNot statedThe iOS listing doesn't mention the PowerDialer; we found no Kixie app on Google PlayNot statedNoShows contacts from your connected CRMPowerDialer plans, quoted per teamNovember 7, 2026
RingCentralNot statedThe app covers calls, messages, meetings and contacts; RingCentral doesn't say RingCX dialer campaigns run in itNot statedNoDialers on RingCX (from $65); which tier has which isn't statedNovember 7, 2026
RingoverNot statedIts help docs run the Power Dialer from the web appNot statedThe Parallel Dialer is turned on in the Ringover WebappNoRingover contactsPower Dialer on BUSINESS ($49 billed annually); Parallel Dialer an add-onNovember 7, 2026
QuoNoNo dialer; its Fair Use Policy bans auto-dialersNoNo pipelineContacts, shared inboxes and notes ('a mini CRM')No plan includes a dialerNovember 7, 2026
PhoneBurnerNo appA cell phone can carry the call 'while running Phoneburner on your computer or laptop'NoSingle-line by its own tablesNo appPower dialing on every plan (from $140 billed annually)November 7, 2026
OrumNo app foundNot stated on its site; no Orum app in the US App Store (searched November 7, 2026)No app foundNot a CRMIncluded; request pricing, 9-seat minimumNovember 7, 2026
NooksNo app'Dial in via Phone' routes call audio through your cellphone while the dialer runs on the computerNo appNot a CRMCustom quote, 2-seat minimumNovember 7, 2026

"Not stated" means the company's help docs and listings don't say either way. "No pipeline" means the app has contacts or call notes but no deals pipeline is described. Plan prices are per user a month unless the row says otherwise.

Guide

Reading the table

Most sales tools have a phone app, but a phone app isn't a phone dialer. Here's what separates them, and where the companies' own claims don't line up.

Which sales apps can power dial from the phone?

Four besides TopReach, on their own docs. CallHub's agent app runs power dialing campaigns: the agent fills in the survey and notes, taps 'Save and Next' and is connected to the next contact. CallHub charges $0.045 a dial with no seat price, which suits volunteer phone banks.

Mojo's mobile apps page says you can call leads from your smartphone using its Power Dialer. JustCall's separate Sales Dialer app supports only power dialing campaigns, which JustCall recommends creating on the web first. HighLevel's Manual Actions call queue is available on mobile, worked one call task at a time.

Close, Aircall, CloudTalk and Allo all have phone apps, but their own help centers say the dialer runs on desktop or web.

Which apps can parallel or multi-line dial from the phone?

CallHub and TopReach, on their own docs. CallHub's agent app offers an Auto Dialer at 1:1, 2:1 or 3:1, connecting the agent to whichever call is answered first, and a Predictive Dialer. TopReach's app parallel dials: it rings several leads at once and connects the rep to the one who answers.

When two people answer at once in a parallel session, one gets dropped. In the US, the Telemarketing Sales Rule limits abandoned calls to 3% of answered calls per campaign over 30 days, so keep parallel dialing for large cold lists.

Where do the companies' claims and their app listings disagree?

  • PowerDialer.ai: its parallel dialer page claims '5-line simultaneous dialing directly from your mobile device', available on iOS and Android. Its Google Play listing says the app brings inbound calls to your phone and 'does not place outbound calls'; its iOS listing, version 1.0, describes no features.
  • Mojo: its store listings call Mojo 'our industry leading multi-line power-dialer', but its own pages don't say the app itself dials three lines at once. Its Triple Line Dialer is sold as a dialer license.
  • JustCall: the Sales Dialer by JustCall listing on the App Store was last updated October 14, 2024.
  • Allo: its app listing mentions 'simultaneous calls', which describes handling calls; its help center starts power dialer sessions from the web or desktop app.

Why do so many dialers stay on the desktop?

Partly because of how phones place calls. On iPhone, an app can't place a call through your SIM without you confirming it, so a real phone dialer has to call over the internet from business numbers. Our guide to power dialing on iPhone explains how that works.

What should you check before choosing a mobile dialer?

  • Does the company's own help center say the dialer runs in the app, not just that an app exists?
  • Does the store listing describe dialing, and when was it last updated?
  • Which plan has the dialer, and does the phone app need a separate subscription or a separate app?
  • Are calls placed from business numbers over the internet, or through your SIM and personal number?
  • Is the CRM in the app, or does the app only show contacts from another system?

How does the TopReach app dial?

Calls run through the app over Wi-Fi or mobile data from your team's business numbers, not your SIM. Pick a call list and tap Power to call one lead after another, or Parallel to ring several at once. The call script and lead card sit on the call screen, and local presence picks a number with the lead's area code.

The app is free and included with every seat ($55 a month, or $49 billed yearly). Calling uses each caller's $99-a-month phone license, which covers both dialer modes and 3,000 minutes. Contacts, deals and Today are in the app, in the same workspace as the web.

FAQ

Common questions

Yes, with an app built for it. On their own docs, CallHub, Mojo, JustCall (in its separate Sales Dialer app) and TopReach power dial from the phone. Close, Aircall, CloudTalk and Allo run their dialers on desktop or web only.

A sales team working together at dusk

Take your call list with you.

Start a 14-day free trial on the web, then power and parallel dial from your phone with the same account.

Updated