Pricing explained

Dialpad pricing: every plan, and what a calling rep pays

Dialpad lists Connect from $15 a user a month billed annually ($27 monthly), Sell from $39 ($49) and Support from $89 ($109). Its Power Dialer is only on Support plans, and its multi-line Dialpad Dialer needs Sell Premium or a Support add-on. Prices checked November 7, 2026.

By TopReach Research · Updated

At a glance

Lowest price
Connect Standard: $15 a user a month billed annually, $27 billed monthly.
Plan with the Power Dialer
Support Essentials and up: $89 a user a month billed annually, $109 monthly. Dialpad marks the Power Dialer N/A on every Sell plan.
Multi-line dialing
Dialpad Dialer (progressive, 'N:1 lines per agent') needs Sell Premium, $79 a user billed annually, or Support with a Dialer add-on whose price isn't stated.
Minutes
Sell lists unlimited domestic (US and Canada) minutes. Dialpad's feature comparison says that excludes dialer minutes.
Minimum and trial
No seat minimum is stated. Connect has a 14-day free trial; Sell and Support Essentials say 'Try free' with no length.
Checked
Read on Dialpad's pricing page and help center on November 7, 2026.

Date checked

Prices checked

Read on Dialpad plans and pricing. Plans change, so check their page before you buy.

Every plan

Dialpad plans and prices

Dialpad sells four products, each priced per user. The pricing page shows annual prices by default; the monthly figures are the ones its Monthly toggle carries.
Dialpad plans and prices
PlanBilled monthlyBilled annually, per monthUnitDialerWhat it includes
Connect Standard$27$15per userNoneUnlimited calls, AI-powered meetings, built-in messaging, real-time transcripts and call summaries.
Connect Pro$35$25per userNoneAdds key CRM integrations, 24/7 support and multi-office management.
Connect EnterpriseContact salesContact salesper userNoneContact us for pricing. Adds SSO, unlimited office locations and 99.9% uptime.
Sell Essentials$49$39per userNone (Power Dialer N/A on Sell)Unlimited domestic (US and Canada) minutes, AI transcripts and recaps, Coaching Teams. Reach Booster (local presence and voicemail drop) is a paid add-on.
Sell Advanced$70$59per userNone (Power Dialer N/A on Sell)Adds Reach Booster included and Live Coach.
Sell Premium$95$79per userDialpad Dialer (progressive, N:1 lines per agent)Adds Quality Management. Dialpad's FAQ says Premium is available on annual plans only, although the Monthly toggle carries a price.
Support Essentials$109$89per userPower DialerContact center: omnichannel routing, AI transcripts, Reach Booster included.
Support Advanced$145$119per userPower DialerAdds Live Coach and Quality Management.
Support Premium$179$149per userPower DialerAdds Workforce Management. Annual only, per the FAQ.
Resolve (AI agents)Contact salesContact salesconversation-basedNot applicableCustom pricing: you buy a pool of AI Agent Credits.

USD. The page also offers CAD, EUR, GBP, NZD and AUD and says 'The price you see on the website may differ from your actual price due to regional pricing'.

Seat minimum
Not stated on Dialpad's site.
Free trial
Connect: 14 days. Sell and Support Essentials: 'Try free', length not stated.
Annual or monthly
Annual prices are the default. The FAQ says Premium plans on Sell and Support are annual only.
Dialer add-on
Support plans need the Dialer add-on for Dialpad Dialer. Price not stated.
Local presence
Reach Booster is included on Support and Sell Advanced and Premium, and a paid add-on on Sell Essentials (price not stated). It 'requires local number package sold separately', price not stated.
Dialer minutes
Not covered by unlimited minutes: 'Unlimited Domestic Minutes (excludes dialer minutes)'. Rate not stated.
AI agents
Resolve is sold as a pool of AI Agent Credits, custom priced.
Texting
Connect lists built-in messaging. SMS allowances and rates aren't on the pricing page.

Worked examples

What a calling rep really pays

A rep who works a call list needs a dialer, so these are the two Dialpad routes to one: Support Essentials for the Power Dialer, or Sell Premium for Dialpad Dialer. Dialpad states no seat minimum, so one rep is one license.
What 1, 5 and 15 calling reps pay on Dialpad
RepsSupport Essentials (Power Dialer), billed annuallySupport Essentials, billed monthlySell Premium (Dialpad Dialer), billed annually
1 rep$89$109$79
5 reps$445$545$395
15 reps$1,335$1,635$1,185
  • A month, in US dollars, from Dialpad's listed per-user prices.
  • None of these figures includes a CRM. Dialpad connects to Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho, which you pay for separately.
  • Dialer minutes and the local number package aren't included in any figure, because Dialpad doesn't list their prices.
  • Sell Premium has no monthly column: Dialpad's FAQ says Premium is annual only (its Monthly toggle still shows a price).

Guide

Reading Dialpad's pricing

Dialpad's pricing page is clear about per-user prices and less clear about where its dialers sit and what calling costs on top. Here's what we found, plan by plan.

How does Dialpad price its plans?

Per user, per month, across four products: Connect for calls, messaging and meetings; Sell for outbound sales teams; Support for contact centers; and Resolve for AI agents, which is sold as a pool of credits.

Annual billing is the default and costs less. Dialpad also shows prices in several currencies and says the price on the website may differ from your actual price because of regional pricing.

Which Dialpad plan has a power dialer?

Support. Dialpad's feature comparison marks the Power Dialer as included on Support Essentials, Advanced and Premium, and N/A on Connect and every Sell plan. The cheapest route to it is Support Essentials at $89 a user a month billed annually.

Dialpad Dialer is a separate progressive dialer that connects only answered calls to available agents, with N:1 lines per agent. Dialpad's help center says it needs Sell Premium ($79 billed annually) or Support with the Dialer add-on.

What isn't included in Dialpad's per-user price?

  • A CRM. Dialpad connects to Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho.
  • Dialer minutes, which Dialpad's unlimited domestic minutes exclude. The rate isn't stated.
  • The local number package that local presence needs, sold separately.
  • The Dialer add-on on Support plans, and Reach Booster on Sell Essentials. Prices not stated.
  • AI agents, sold separately as Resolve credits.

Is Dialpad good value for a calling team?

For a contact center, or a company that wants one phone, messaging and meetings system for everyone, Dialpad's line-up is broad and the per-user prices are competitive. Live Coach on Sell Advanced and Support Advanced adds real-time AI coaching.

For an outbound team, the catch is that the Power Dialer comes with a contact center plan, and three costs that matter to callers (dialer minutes, local numbers and the Dialer add-on) aren't on the pricing page. Ask Dialpad for those three before you compare.

How does TopReach compare?

TopReach is a CRM with the dialer inside. Each caller needs a seat ($49 a month billed yearly, $55 monthly) and a $99 phone license that covers power and parallel dialing, local presence and AI call summaries, with 3,000 minutes a month. Numbers are $10 a month each.

With one number each, that's $158 a month for 1 caller, $790 for 5 and $2,370 for 15, with yearly seats and the CRM included. That's more per user than Support Essentials; the difference covers the CRM, dialer minutes and local presence, which Dialpad prices separately or doesn't list.

Dialpad is the better fit for contact centers, company-wide phones and meetings, real-time AI coaching, and numbers in other countries. TopReach has no IVR menus, queues or AI agents.

FAQ

Common questions

On November 7, 2026, Dialpad listed Connect at $15 to $25, Sell at $39 to $79 and Support at $89 to $149 a user a month billed annually. Monthly billing costs more: $27 to $179.

A sales team working together at dusk

One license, every dialer mode.

Start a 14-day free trial: power and parallel dialing, local presence and the CRM, on the web and your phone.

Updated