Pricing explained

RingCentral pricing: RingEX, RingCX and what a calling rep pays

RingCentral lists RingEX, its phone system, at $20, $25 and $35 a user a month billed annually ($30 to $45 monthly), and RingCX, its contact center, at $65 to $145 ($75 to $165 monthly). RingEX lists no dialer; RingCX lists preview, progressive and predictive dialers. Prices checked November 7, 2026.

By TopReach Research · Updated

At a glance

RingEX (phone system)
Core $20, Advanced $25, Ultra $35 a user a month billed annually; $30, $35 and $45 monthly. No dialer is listed.
RingCX (contact center)
Standard $65, Professional $95, Elite $145 a user a month billed annually; $75, $110 and $165 monthly.
Dialers
RingCX lists preview, progressive, predictive and voice broadcast dialers. The pricing page doesn't say which RingCX tier includes which mode.
Fees
RingCentral says taxes and fees may be added, including a Compliance and Administrative Cost Recovery Fee. Amounts aren't stated.
What we could read
Both pricing pages loaded. The RingEX page shows 1-5, 6-100 and 100+ user tabs, with the same prices under each when we checked.
Checked
Read on RingCentral's RingEX and RingCX pricing pages on November 7, 2026.

Date checked

Prices checked

Read on RingCentral RingEX plans and pricing. Plans change, so check their page before you buy.

Every plan

RingCentral plans and prices

RingCentral sells two products with separate pricing pages: RingEX for calls, messages and meetings, and RingCX for contact centers. Both price per user.
RingCentral plans and prices
PlanBilled monthlyBilled annually, per monthUnitDialerWhat it includes
RingEX Core$30$20per userNone listedUnlimited domestic calling, 100 toll-free minutes, 25 SMS per user a month, HD meetings.
RingEX Advanced$35$25per userNone listedAdds CRM integrations, multi-site, 1,000 toll-free minutes, 100 SMS per user a month.
RingEX Ultra$45$35per userNone listedAdds 10,000 toll-free minutes, 200 SMS per user a month, webinars, unlimited storage.
AI Customer Engagement BundleContact salesContact salesper userNone listedContact us for pricing. Ultra plus AI Receptionist, AI Conversation Expert, and Call Queues and Business SMS boosters.
RingCX Standard$75$65per userPreview, progressive, predictive and voice broadcast dialers are listed for RingCX; which tier has which isn't statedVoice and 20+ digital channels, ACD, IVR, skills-based routing.
RingCX Professional$110$95per userPreview, progressive, predictive and voice broadcast dialers are listed for RingCX; which tier has which isn't statedAdds AI Quality Management and AI Agent Assist.
RingCX Elite$165$145per userPreview, progressive, predictive and voice broadcast dialers are listed for RingCX; which tier has which isn't statedAdds AI Supervisor Assist, AI Interaction Analytics and AI Workforce Management.
What the pages don't say
Which RingCX tier includes which dialer mode, the trial's length, local presence, and any seat minimum.
Free trial
RingEX: for new subscribers only, up to five users and two desk phones; SMS isn't available during the trial. Length not stated.
Annual or monthly
Annual billing saves 'up to 33%' on RingEX and 'up to 13%' on RingCX.
Taxes and fees
May be added, including a Federal Universal Service Recovery Fee, an E911 Service Fee and a Compliance and Administrative Cost Recovery Fee. Amounts not stated.
Texting
25, 100 or 200 SMS per user a month by RingEX plan. Automated, high-volume or marketing SMS costs extra; TCR registration is required and fees may apply.
Add-ons
Business SMS Booster $25, Call Queues Booster $35, AI Receptionist from $39.
CRM
Not included. RingEX lists CRM integrations from Advanced.
Seat minimum
Not stated.

Worked examples

What a calling rep really pays

RingEX lists no dialer, so a rep working a call list on RingCentral needs RingCX. The table shows RingCX Standard, the lowest RingCX price, next to RingEX Advanced (the first RingEX plan with CRM integrations) for reps who dial one number at a time.
What 1, 5 and 15 calling reps pay on RingCentral
RepsRingEX Advanced, billed annuallyRingEX Advanced, billed monthlyRingCX Standard, billed annuallyRingCX Standard, billed monthly
1 rep$25$35$65$75
5 reps$125$175$325$375
15 reps$375$525$975$1,125
  • A month, in US dollars, from RingCentral's listed per-user prices, before the taxes and fees RingCentral says may be added.
  • RingCX Standard is a floor, not a quote for a particular dialer: the pricing page doesn't say which RingCX tier includes which dialer mode.
  • No CRM is included. RingEX Advanced integrates with one, which you pay for separately.

Guide

Reading RingCentral's pricing

RingCentral's two pricing pages loaded without trouble on the day we checked. What they leave out matters as much as what they show, so here are both.

How does RingCentral price its plans?

Per user, per month, across two products. RingEX is the company phone, messaging and meetings system: Core $20, Advanced $25 and Ultra $35 billed annually. RingCX is the contact center: Standard $65, Professional $95 and Elite $145.

Annual billing saves up to 33% on RingEX and up to 13% on RingCX. The RingEX page has tabs for 1-5, 6-100 and 100+ users; the prices were the same under each when we checked.

Which RingCentral plan has a dialer?

RingCX. Its product page lists preview, progressive, predictive and voice broadcast dialers. The pricing page doesn't say which RingCX tier includes which mode, so ask RingCentral before you buy a tier for its dialer.

RingEX lists no dialer on its pricing page. Reps on RingEX call one number at a time.

What isn't included in RingCentral's price?

  • A CRM. RingEX lists CRM integrations from Advanced.
  • Taxes and fees, including a Compliance and Administrative Cost Recovery Fee, whose amounts aren't stated.
  • Automated, high-volume or marketing SMS, which costs extra, and texts beyond the 25, 100 or 200 per user a month.
  • Call queues and an AI receptionist on RingEX: boosters at $35 and from $39.
  • Local presence, which isn't stated on the pricing pages.
  • A dialer on the phone: RingCentral's pages don't say RingCX dialer campaigns run in its mobile app.

Is RingCentral good value for a calling team?

For a company that wants one phone, meetings and chat system for every employee and site, RingEX is broad and competitively priced, and RingCX is a full contact center with ACD, IVR and predictive dialing.

For an outbound team, it means buying a contact center product for its dialers, plus a CRM, plus fees the page doesn't put a number on.

How does TopReach compare?

TopReach is a CRM with the dialer inside. Each caller needs a seat ($49 a month billed yearly, $55 monthly) and a $99 phone license that covers power and parallel dialing, local presence and AI call summaries, with 3,000 minutes a month. Numbers are $10 a month each.

With one number each, that's $158 a month for 1 caller, $790 for 5 and $2,370 for 15, with yearly seats and the CRM included. RingCX Standard costs less per user, but leaves the CRM, local presence and fees to add.

RingCentral is the better fit for company-wide phones and meetings, contact centers with ACD and IVR, and predictive dialing on a contact center floor. TopReach has no IVR menus, queues, AI agents or predictive dialer.

FAQ

Common questions

On November 7, 2026, RingCentral listed RingEX at $20, $25 and $35 a user a month billed annually ($30, $35 and $45 monthly), and RingCX at $65, $95 and $145 ($75, $110 and $165 monthly).

A sales team working together at dusk

A dialer without a contact center.

Start a 14-day free trial: power and parallel dialing and the CRM, on the web and your phone.

Updated